Who’s Who at St Mary’s Stansted, with Fairseat & Vigo

Rector Rev Dr Christopher Noble
Anna Chaplain Amanda Clampin
Church Wardens Rosemary Douglas,  Colin Evans
Pastoral Group and Anna Chaplaincy Amanda Clampin
Deanery Representatives Simon Westmacott, Beryl Coster
Treasurer Bill Cockcroft
Parish Safeguarding Advisor Cicely Landimore
Data Protection Officer Colin Evans
Joint Heads of Music Kathy Dyke,  John MacKenzie
Weddings Rev Dr Christopher Noble
Bell Ringers’ Captain Keith Foxwell
Open The Book(School outreach) Janet Menhams
Sunday Club
(ages 4 – approx. 10 years)
Liz Hollebon
Parochial Church Council (PCC)  Secretary


Polly Falconer


PCC Chairman Rev Dr Christopher Noble
PCC Members


Amanda Clampin
Beryl Coster
Bill Cockcroft
Andrew Cuttill
Rosemary Douglas
Colin Evans
Polly Falconer
Keith Foxwell,
Cicely Landimore
Amy Richardson
Bryan Shaw
Simon Westmacott
Andy Yallop


To contact any of the above, click here to go to our “Contact Us” page